It’s been awhile

So I don’t even know where to begin with what has happened in my life.

Anna lost her first tooth after christmas, and we had a good New Years! Patrick is talking somewhat he says some words and repeats some words. My hubby lost his job after thanksgiving( not sure if I told you that yet) but he just got a better job a few weeks ago, which I am happy about.

School is going good for Anna she has been taking assessment test and aced them, even on the last test she asked the teacher why she made it so easy for her… Yeah she is a smartypants.

I have been taking classes and stuff for becoming a teacher which is going good, slow but good! I can’t wait to be done with it so I can hopefully be a teacher! I guess that’s it for now

Leave a Reply

