What has been going on!

I am a slacker!! Lol just kidding.

A lot has actually happened since the last time I posted on here! Well I decided last week that I wanted to be a teacher, and I have started taking the required 40hr class. Also This week I volunteered at my daughters school and helped with their book fair. I already finished 6hrs of the 40 and I will be taking an exam on the 23 on all the rules, regulations and statutes for child care facilities, a little nervous but I am sure i will do fine! So excited for this!!

Halloween was fun too anna was princess sofia (sofia the first) and patrick was jake (jake and the neverland pirates)

20131102-214936.jpg

20131102-215009.jpg

Also on the 7th is Anna’s birthday which is also sofia.

One thought on “What has been going on!

Leave a Reply

